Queen – The Game (1980)

Queen - The Game (1980)_optQueen
The Game
Año: 1980



1. Play the game
2. Dragon attack
3. Another one bites the dust
4. Need your loving tonight
5. Crazy little thing called love
6. Rock it
7. Don’t try suicide
8. Sail away sweet sister
9. Coming soon
10. Save me

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

También te podría gustar...