Panic! at the Disco – A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (2005)

Panic at the Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

Panic! at the Disco
Álbum: A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out
Año: 2005
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 92.2 MB



01. Introduction
02. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
03. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
04. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks
05. Camisado
06. Time To Dance
07. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
08. Intermission
09. But It’s Better If You Do
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
12. There’s A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey. You Just Haven’t Thought Of It Yet
13. Build God, Then We’ll Talk


Escuchar Álbum:

(Esta opción solo funciona en ordenadores)


Contraseña/Password: WWW.MUSICAWMA.COM


Servidores de Descargas:

Descarga Directa

Mega | 4Shared | Google Drive | Amazon | pCloud | SkyDrive | Copy

También te podría gustar...