Oasis – Rare & UnReleased: Vol 4 (2010)

Oasis - Rare & UnReleased Vol 4

Álbum: Rare & UnReleased: Vol 4
Año: 2010
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 181.9 MB



1. The Roller (Demo)
2. Thankyou For The Good Times (Live, Andy Bell Vocals)
3. The Meaning Of Soul (Live)
4. Stop The Clocks (Live featuring Digsy)
5. It’s A Crime (Demo)
6. Roll With It
7. Mrs. Robinson (Pre-gig Andy Bell Vocals)
8. Strange Thing
9. Take Me
10. Keep What Yer Got (Ian Brown feat. Noel Gallagher)
11. Who Feels Love (Demo)
12. Talk Tonight (Live feat. Paul Weller)
13. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Live)
14. Freelove Freeway (Ricky Gervais & Noel Gallagher)
15. I’m Only Sleeping (The Stereophonics feat. Noel Gallagher)
16. The Knock On Effect (U.N.K.L.E feat. Noel Gallagher)
17. We Wont Get Fooled Again(Live, The Who feat. Noel Gallagher)
18. I Can See It Now (DBTT Bonus Track)




Servidores de Descargas:

Mega | Copy | 4Shared SkyDrive Amazon | Google Drive | +ENLACES

También te podría gustar...