Bon Jovi – What About Now (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Bon Jovi - What About Now (Deluxe Edition)_optBon Jovi
Álbum: What About Now (Deluxe Edition)
Año: 2013
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 155.9 MB



01. Because We can
02. I«m With You
03. What About Now
04. Pictures Of You
05. Amen
06. That«s What The Water Made Me
07. What«s Left Of Me
08. Army Of One
09. Thick As Thieves
10. Beautiful World
11. Room At The End of The World
12. The Fighter

Deluxe Edition:
13. With These Two Hands
14. Not Running Anymore
15. Old Habits Die Hard
16. Every Road Leads Home To You




Servidores de Descargas:

Mediafire | Mega | 4Shared | Box

También te podría gustar...