Bon Jovi – Have A Nice Day (2005)

Bon Jovi - Have A N ice Day_optBon Jovi
Álbum: Have A Nice Day
Año: 2005
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 147.08 MB



01. Have A Nice Day
02. I Want To Be Love
03. Welcome To Wherever You Are
04. Who Says You Can«t Go Home
05. Last Man Standing
06. Bells Of Freed
07. Wildflower
08. Last Cigarette
09. I Am
10. Complicated
11. Novocaine
12. Story Of My Life
13. Dirty Little Secret
14. Unbreakable
15. These Open Arms
16. Who Says You Can«t Go Home (Duet with Jennifer Nettles of Sugarland) [Bonus track for USA]




Servidores de Descargas:

Mediafire | Mega | 4Shared | Box

También te podría gustar...