Asking Alexandria – Stand Up And Scream (2009)

Asking Alexandria - Stand Up And Scream (2009)_optAsking Alexandria
Álbum: Stand Up And Scream
Año: 2009
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 99.64MB



1. Alerion
2. Final Episode (Lets Change The Channel)
3. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta
4. Nobody Dont Dance No More
5. Hey There Mr.Brooks (Featuring Shawn Milke Of Alesana)
6. Hiatus
7. A Single Moment Of Sincerity
8. Not The American Average
9. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An Std)
10. A Prophecy
11. I Was Once Possibly Maybe Perhaps A Cowboy King
12. When Everydays The Weekend




Servidores de Descargas:

Mediafire | Box | DepositFiles | Bitshare | Mega | 4Shared

También te podría gustar...